NICKS PAGES. COM

Custom Apps

NICKS PAGES. COM
Custom Apps
877.714.4440
NICKS PAGES. COM
Custom Apps
877.714.4440

Drupal Developer Program

This course teaches students how to develop and program a website using the Drupal CMS. We first begin by showing how to install Drupal on a server, install necessary modules, install a custom or contributed theme, update modules/core and more.

Required Materials

  • Any computer
  • FileZilla
  • PuTTY
  • Sublime Text
Schedule 
Scope 

Learn how to install a clean Drupal installation on a server and administer related tasks.

Date 
Monday, July 1, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to install the necessary modules to meet specifications of your job.

Date 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to install a contributed theme/template into your Drupal installation.

Date 
Friday, July 5, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to begin a custom blank theme from scratch and name it your company.

Date 
Monday, July 8, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to add pages, contact forms and basic configuration.

Date 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to add basic HTML/CSS to your Drupal theme. Part I.

Date 
Friday, July 12, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to add basic HTML/CSS to your Drupal theme. Part II.

Date 
Monday, July 15, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to add basic jQuery to your Drupal theme.

Date 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to implement standard SEO to your Drupal site.

Date 
Friday, July 19, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Scope 

Learn how to create a full backup of your Drupal site using FileZilla and command prompt.

Date 
Monday, July 22, 2019
Time 
9am-12pm EST
Location 
110 Front St
Suite 300
Jupiter, FL 33477
United States
Credit Hours 
30
Tuition 
$1,950
Registration Deadline 
6/27/2019

Register